Just another WordPress site

Contact Us

Building-OfficeEntrance

The office is on 23rd Avenue, at the East end of the building off the small staff parking lot.

Office Hours:

8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. Monday-Thursday

8:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m. Friday

541-345-8741

Jonathan Morgan, Senior Minister, jonathanm@fcceugene.org

Janet Scott, Associate Minister,  janets@fcceugene.org 

Melanie Oommen, Associate Minister, melanieo@fcceugene.org

Joanne Whitfield, Administrator, joannew@fcceugene.org

Trisha Chapman, Director of Fellowship Ministries, trishac@fcceugene.org 

Gretchen Jewett, Director of Children and Young Families, gretchenj@fcceugene.org

Greg Sojka, Director of Music Ministries, gregs@fcceugene.org

Suzanne Congdon, Spiritual Director

Dr. Barbara Baird, Organist, barbarab@fcceugene.org

Jennifer Sellers, Bell Choir Director & Co-Director Joyful Noise, jennifers@fcceugene.org

Debi Noel, Co-Director Joyful Noise Choir, debin@fcceugene.org

Vicki Brabham, Keyboardist, vickib@fcceugene.org

Kim Dorr, Bookkeeper, kimd@fcceugene.org

Scott Wiggins, Director of Facilities, scottw@fcceugene.org

Heidi Davidison, Director of Congregational Preschool, cps@fcceugene.org

What's Happening?

Upcoming Events

  • No Sunday School for Spring Break
    March 26, 2017 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am
    See more details

  • No Wed. Night Dinner this week
    March 29, 2017 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
    See more details

  • Intergenerational Sunday School
    April 2, 2017 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am
    See more details

Join our Email List