Just another WordPress site

Contact Us


The office is on 23rd Avenue, at the East end of the building off the small staff parking lot.

Office Hours:

8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. Monday-Thursday

8:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m. Friday


Jonathan Morgan, Senior Minister, jonathanm@fcceugene.org

Janet Scott, Associate Minister,  janets@fcceugene.org   

(Pastor Janet will be on the second part of her sabbatical this summer from June 5- August 14).

Melanie Oommen, Associate Minister, melanieo@fcceugene.org

Joanne Whitfield, Administrator, joannew@fcceugene.org

Gretchen Jewett, Director of Children’s Ministries  gretchenj@fcceugene.org

Mark Lindberg, Director of Youth and Family Ministres, markl@fcceugene.org

Greg Sojka, Director of Music Ministries, gregs@fcceugene.org

Suzanne Congdon, Spiritual Director

Dr. Barbara Baird, Organist, barbarab@fcceugene.org

Jennifer Sellers, Bell Choir Director & Co-Director Joyful Noise, jennifers@fcceugene.org

Debi Noel, Co-Director Joyful Noise Choir, ibedleon@gmail.com 

Vicki Brabham, Keyboardist, vickib@fcceugene.org

Kim Dorr, Bookkeeper, kimd@fcceugene.org

Scott Wiggins, Director of Facilities, scottw@fcceugene.org

Emma Standish and Melissa Gish, Co-Directors of Congregational Preschool, directors.cps@gmail.com

What's Happening?

  • Group photo of All Church Camp 2016
    All-Church Camp Packet Ready for pick-up
    Join us for our intergenerational All-Church Camp weekend at Camp Adams in Molalla, Oregon on August 25-27. This weekend will be a chance to worship, play, be in nature, and build relationships with our church family....
    Read more
  • Sunday School Teacher and Childcare Volunteers still needed!
    Sunday School Teacher and Childcare Volunteers still needed!
    As a congregation we are committed to the spiritual education of our children through our Sunday school program. Sunday school is a fun time to explore the stories and practices of our faith through play, crafts,...
    Read more
  • NOW HIRING: Childcare Supervisor
    NOW HIRING: Childcare Supervisor
    Position Description for Childcare Supervisor The care of our young children is a vital ministry of First Congregational Church. The Childcare Supervisor will provide leadership, coordination, training, and supervision related to the church childcare needs. The...
    Read more
  • Fellowship Hour Hosts Needed for August 20!
    Fellowship Hour Hosts Needed for August 20!
    Do you enjoy coffee or tea and cookies?  You should try to be a Fellowship Hour host.  Please sign up on the easel located outside of the Fellowship Hall doors on the lower level or sign...
    Read more
  • Environmental Law Alliance Worldwide logo
    The Human Cost of Lobster Diving in Honduras
    An ELAW Global Community Conversation with marine biologist Diana Vasquez Wednesday, August 23, 2017, 7:00 – 8:00 p.m. At First Congregational Church. ELAW Fellow Diana Vasquez will speak about U.S. companies importing lobsters that villagers harvest using...
    Read more

Upcoming Events

  • ELAW Event at FCC:  Environmental Activist / Biologist
    August 23, 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    See more details

Join our Email List